A premier decorator and retail shop owner in Memphis for over 30 years, Lisa launched into a new venture in May 2013 with the opening of Lisa Mallory Linens and Bridal Gift Registry. The new store is really an extension of Lisa’s decorating expertise, specializing in fine linens for bed, bath and table.

Lisa Mallory

The store stocks many beautiful items and has  a full line of samples from our vendors. Now a customer can come in and work with our friendly and knowledgeable staff to create their dream bedroom or bath, starting from scratch or incorporating  existing fabrics, wallpapers, colors, etc.

Screen shot 2014-03-17 at 12.45.29 PM

Screen shot 2014-03-17 at 12.48.34 PM

All brides need linens and love to see their new monogram. Lisa Mallory Linens is the perfect spot  to start your collection! If you are a bride to be, come in and register or check our website lisamallorydesign.com to see if the couple you are shopping for is registered.

Lisa Mallory 2

The gift registry is also good for items at Lisa Mallory Interior Design shop where you will find all kinds of  lamps, mirrors, furniture and decorative accessories for your new home. We can also help you with ideas for bridesmaid gifts.

Some of the brands we carry include:

 John Matouk        matouk.com

John Robshaw      johnrobshaw.com

Lili Alessandra      lilialessandra.com

Traditions Linens  traditionslinens.com

Legacy Home       legacy linens.com

Marigot Collection marigotcollection.com

Talley Ho Designs  talleyhodesign.com

Stephanie Johnson  stephaniejohnson.com

The Pillow Bar      pillowbar.com

Stones and Pearls   stonesandpearls.com  and on lisamallorydesign.com

Screen shot 2014-03-17 at 12.41.11 PM

Lisa Mallory is located in Memphis, Tennessee and should not be missed by any bride looking to make her newlywed house a home!

Visit Lisa Mallory Interior Design on Facebook!

Join the Southern Bride Newsletter

Sign up to get the latest from Southern Bride every week.

PLEASE CHECK YOUR INBOX NOW TO COMPLETE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION REGISTRATION...